Note: You can cancel your auto-renew monthly subscription without closing your account by logging in at my.lupa.app. You will get to keep the remaining days on your subscription until it expires.
If you really want to close your Lupa account, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will help you.
When you close your account:
- You will not receive any further account-related emails.
- If you have a recurring (auto-renew) subscription it will be canceled, and any remaining time on your account will immediately expire.
- You won't be able to access your study history or saved vocab.
- Gift coupons you have purchased for others will be unaffected, but you will not be able to view their status in your account.
You will be able to create a new account with the same email at a later date, but you will not regain access to any of your previous study history, unused gift coupons, or full-access time.